We want to hear from you!

As we're nothing without our users, we would like to hear your input, thoughts and ideas for improvement. Feel free to contact us at info_uk@barnebys.com.

Management

 

 

Christopher Barnekow
CEO, Founding Partner
christopher@barnebys.com
+46 70 521 35 70

 

Pontus Silfverstolpe
Head of Content, Founding Partner
pontus@barnebys.com
+46 70 999 55 49

 

 

Karl Hermansson
COO
karl@barnebys.com
+46 70 824 63 14

 

Gustaf Grapengiesser
Founding Partner
gustaf@barnebys.com
+46 70 893 64 17

 

Finance

 

Traffic

 

Oscar Fogelfors

 

Oscar Fogelfors
CFO
oscar.fogelfors@barnebys.com
+46 725 61 06 89

 

Bernice Glimberg
Global Traffic Manager
bernice.glimberg@barnebys.com
+46 73 340 14 88

 

 

Adresser

 

Sweden, HQ 
Auctions Online Scandinavia AB
Kaptensgatan 6
114 57 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 545 682 40
Org nr: 556839-6062

 

United Kingdom
Auctions Online UK
Green Park House
15 Stratton Street
London W1J 8LQ
Great Britain
VAT Registration no GB162745892
Company no: BR016413

United States of America
Auctions Online USA Ltd
33 Irving Place, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
USA
   
廣告